GOOD BYE MISSISSIPPI SUNRISE!

in #photography7 years ago

It's been a long 2 days, I have been out of town with work and I get to go home this morning, I could have went home last night, but after a 14 hour day helping out a new store manager I decided to stay the night and leave this morning.

Got up early so I could get home early, I have packages that I have to get mailed out today, so they will make it by Christmas.

A little Mississippi Sunrise for you this morning and boy what a Sunrise it was, the sky looked like it was on fire with just enough clouds to break it up.

Photos taken with a Samsung S8+

2017-12-14-06-09-45.jpg

2017-12-14-06-10-03.jpg

2017-12-14-06-10-45.jpg

2017-12-14-06-11-05.jpg

2017-12-14-06-11-21.jpg

2017-12-14-06-11-37.jpg

There is beauty all around, everyday. Yiu just have to wake up take a look and then take it in.

Have a great day and be careful in you travels.

Thanks for stopping by!
Ray

follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Sort:  

@raybrockman That is Beautiful Ray Thank You..........

Thanks buddy, beautiful sunrise, but I am ready to get home... thanks for stopping by

Morning ray. It is brisk over here in Houston. Keep stacking

unavailable and extraordinary sunrise photography.nicely photo shot @raybrockman

Amazing photos buddy! Thanks for sharing and yes safe travels.

Thanks buddy.

That's one of the better ones Ive seen man, great job!

Thanks Bandit! How are you doing?

Doing alright! At the Dr's office as I type this getting ready for another ketamine infusion so I will be in la la land for the next 5 hours lol. Thanks for asking!

Alright buddy take care and get better, If I don't run into you before Christmas, have a Merry Christmas.

oh lordy! lol.

wow ! great pics! the black colors and the sunrise photo look amazing .
upvoted and resteem...

Outstanding photography. Nice views
Thanks for sharing this post
Have nice day@raybrockman
Resteemed this post now

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

great post @raybrockman I like your post

Magnificent photos. For the sake of such sky it is necessary to wake up early. Good luck to you and good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80