I Will Design Professional Nonfiction Book Cover

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Are you looking for an awesome Book cover , create space or kindle ? MAKE IT REAL!

You are at the right place :)

Hi there!
I am rashidirshad, I specializes in creating high quality book cover, kindle covers or createspace covers for my clients.

I GIVE EXTRAORDINARY SPECIAL ATTENTION to all my clients Projects, i make them feel like only them matters.

You probably know how a good cover can make a difference between a bad and great selling book.

What i need

Simply tell me the :-
1)Title
2)Subtitle
3)Authors name
4)Send me any image you like or I will use an appropriate image for your cover "if you don't have any".

Your awesome designs will be simple and very attractive, highly engaging, POP and also look nice when printed. Trust me on this.

I will take my time and design you a cover that will standout and really help you sell your books quickly.

Why you need this gig:

Free 3D mock up.
Top notch customer service.
100% Money Back Guarantee.
Fast Delivery service Within 12 hours.
Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Unlimited revision.
extra fast delivery
Professional designs
jpeg.png

jpeg 2.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @rashidirshad! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rashidirshad! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64