The best way to clear the mind: Spaces of peace, natural spaces inside the house.

Hello friends of steemit, today I want to show you a corner of peace and tranquility in my house, full of many plants and funny animals, I think it is always important to have a place in our homes to clear the mind and disconnect from the everyday, plant plants that are even edible is a great idea in our homes, for now I want to show you a variety of cactus and ornamental plants that I have in my house:


From the group of succulents

  • The Echeveria Elegans
    It is a very beautiful plant and does not require great care, because having thick leaves accumulate water.

  • Jade tree
    This can be tiny, but if it is allowed to grow it can occupy a large space, like all succulents its care is quite simple:

  • My friend the cactus

The moments of tranquility are very important

There is nothing better to clear the mess than to laugh, and share with your pets, while reviewing my plants I came across a couple of them:



The truth is that they relax me and make me smile!

And what relaxes you?

Do not forget to comment, upvote and share if they liked the post and tell me a little about what makes them happy!

Sort:  

I love the space you have created for yourself!

Is that your Macaw ?

I love animals and growing plants too.

Thankss, yes is mine :D

Love your plants and animals. Your cat looks like mine I call Red.

Owww i wanna see your cat!

I’ll post a picture on my blog @redheadpei
Red has the same reddish color fur as your cat
Link to photo of my cat. https://steemit.com/animalphotography/@redheadpei/red

Awesome plant collection!!
Happy gardening :-)

thank youuuu :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42