Red

in #animalphotography7 years ago (edited)

A friend on Steemit @raquel.ramirezv wanted to see my cat. She has a cat the same color as Red.


A Day In The Life Of Red


Red is in his favourite spot- high on the china cabinet. He jumps up to the top of the cabinet from the window ledge and when he wants to come down, jumps down to a chair by the table. I have to make sure the chair is situated just right or he will make a few cat sounds to let me know.

4B464ED1-DBDE-4794-A7D5-4AB008A64FDB.jpeg

My black and white cat, Sunday, watches from the window ledge. He can jump up but is afraid to come down. The last time he jumped up I had to lift him down.

Sunday is wild-eyed and waiting for me to help him down while Red ignores him.

9759715C-2463-46FA-93F2-7A0105A21636.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by @redheadpei

❤️Be Kind...Be Thankful...Be Blessed❤️

Sort:  

The cat who holds the record for the longest non-fatal fall is Andy. He fell from the 16th floor of an apartment building (about 200 ft/.06 km) and survived.

Andy used one of his nine lives @catfacts.

A cat will tremble or shiver when it is in extreme pain.

A steady diet of dog food may cause blindness in your cat - it lacks taurine.

Awwww you have two ❤️ I love cats, are very funny and yours are great!

Thanks Raquel. I love them too. They are little fur babies. Right now Sunday is on my lap kneading me and purring.

Upvote and Comment on my posts i will do same on your posts

Beautiful kitties!

Thanks so much Michelle. I appreciate your generous support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42