Dream house with mind game : Random blog

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

20190711_143243.jpg
Sometimes your mind can't be in your control. Sometimes you may not be able to be happy.I know that every man wanteto be happy. But the thing is, you may can't control yourself but the nature will.
Nature control everything. We all the people are in control of nature. While your mood off just get out from your room and look at this beauty queen.
You can find the real beauty of your mind.You can understand that your mood is not off.you are not a shiit person.
You can smile, you can talk with yourself.
20190711_143222.jpg

To be happy you need not to be a billionaire. To be happy you need not to be a philosopher. In this world every man is a philosopher in his mind.
Everyone is a poet with himself in his mind. Every man can think like a philosopher in himself. It doesn't need to be a philosopher to be happy and to take the proper taste of nature. Nature will hug you automatically. You just have to co-oparate with it.This is the proper theme of being in touch with nature.
20190729_185731.jpg

You may think thahat why I am talking about life?? While my pictures shows flower.....

Yes, Flowers are the symbol of life, With flower you can keep your mind in peace.You can talk with your mind.
It will help you to be happy in your real life, If you keep yourself in touch with pictures.
I am not a philosopher, But trying to express myself what I can see.
Gardening is my hobby.I like to make garden and flower garden is one of the. No....
Not, One of the. Basically flower garder is everything. I just like to make flower garden. I have taken a lot of it. I have taken it from various places.
20190729_185732.jpg
I will make a flower garden in front of my room.
Hopefully in future while I have ability to make my dream house.
Pray for me...So that I can ear the ability to make a garden. in fron of my

dream house..

Dream house is nothing but a house...In which my dream is related... I am a man who like to see dream. I a man who like to stay peace and harmony.
Life is nothing but a time. Time gave us birth and time will kill us.
No one can over go before time.Time will nothing to do without control you.

I am just waiting for my good time.

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 4.828$ and 3.630$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

রানা ভাই, এই ফুলগুলোর নাম কি?? খুব সুন্দর শেষের ফুলটা!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Last one is called "Krishno chura".

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18