The beauty of dragonfly entry# 2

in #photography6 years ago

image

image

good night steemit friends all, today I will post the beauty of dragonfly, this dragonfly I photograph this morning, when I walked this morning I saw there are some animals standing again on the tree one of the dragonflies very beautiful shape and I immediately took kamerasaya to photograph the dragonfly, here I will discuss a little way of photographing the dragonfly.

dragonflies are very beautiful, I photographed there from a distance and also there is very close, I deliberately photographed like this because I want friends can all see clearly the shape and color

shape and color is also very beautiful, so I am very interested to take pictures, to photograph this dragonfly I use a Nikon camera and I also added some effects to make the picture look more beautiful

Thank you for visiting my blog

Sort:  

Thank you very much

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45