Wow Golden Sky over Dambovita river in Bucharest

in #photography6 years ago

This evening after my yoga class in the park as I was heading back home, I looked up and saw this amazing scenery.

I was on the phone with @dragosroua and I literally stopped and said "Wow! You gotta see this! I'm gonna take a pic and show it to you when I get home!"

IMG_5865.JPG

Looking at it later we both agreed it's worth a share on Steemit :) It feels like it's an acrylic painting. But it's a photo taken with my Iphone SE.

I hope you'll enjoy this as much as I did taking it.

Namaste!

Hi, I'm Raluca. Freelance copywriter, certified Hatha Yoga Teacher 200H. I have an educational background in communication and psychology. You can find me mainly on my blog at BeingRaluca where I write about communication, relationships, listening, sexuality and many more. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @raluca.
Raluca

Sort:  

Nice post. Doesn't look like you are getting the votes you deserve though. You should check out steemengine.

Hello raluca!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

What an awesome photo! Really look forward to more from you!

Have a great day

~ @cadawg

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-17T20:59:18
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 155.30/200.00
Total Photos: 27
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The beauty of nature is anywhere. Amazing photography!

¡Good eye friend! ¡The photo is fantastic!

It is during our darkest moments that we must focus to see the light

Beautiful scene....Sunsets are really mesmerizing:)

What a stunning photograph @raluca. The reflection is magical! 😊

Very nice post 🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84