Winter backing up, re-installing spring :) Spring flowers & bees - Photography

in #photography6 years ago

If you live in Europe you might have also been through the recent wave of cold, snow storms and below zero temperatures. But in the last couple of days, spring has become more and more present, at least where I live.

I am amazed at how quickly nature comes back to life. While the earth is still moist because of the recent melting snow, an amazing variety of flowers is already blooming.

Today I went for a walk in the park and I was so excited to see these little beauties. And when I got closer I was even more surprised to see some bees flying around and gathering the pollen.

I hope you'll enjoy looking at these wonders as much as I did taking the pics :)

IMG_5062.JPG

IMG_5063.JPG

IMG_5065.JPG

IMG_5068.JPG

IMG_5069.JPG

IMG_5070.JPG

IMG_5072.JPG

Namaste


Photos taken with Canon EOS 450D.


Hi, I'm Raluca. Freelance copywriter, certified Hatha Yoga Teacher 200H. I have an educational background in communication and psychology. You can find me mainly on my blog at BeingRaluca where I write about communication, relationships, listening, sexuality and many more. Here on Steemit you can follow me @raluca.
Raluca round crop  copy.png

Sort:  

Meanwhile in New Zealand
F5738E19-1630-4482-9A2A-4F528B9409D6.jpeg

Wow, so beautiful! I've heard so many beautiful things about New Zealand, I would love to visit it soon! :)

Frumusețe! Locuiesc în Bucovina din Ucraina, dar la noi albinele încă nu zboară... ;-)
Acum principalul - să nu vie iarna înapoi...

Ma bucur sa te cunosc aici.
Sper ca nu mai vine iarna :)

Excellent spring photos! Today in the forest I saw almost the same beauty as you. True, the bees were not yet. Nature is truly amazing and beautiful!

thank you! I haven't been in the forest yet, I hope to get into one soon, so much more beauty than in a park :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 19:47:05
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 106.20/200.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Vestitorii primăverii. Dupa iarna grea din ultimele săptămâni a venit si momentul sa iasa soarele. Frumoase poze @raluca

i love flower, that colour bring me peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32