Springy yellow flowers - From afar and up-close

in #photography7 years ago

I don't know about you but when I saw this field of yellow flowers appearing out of nothing in the park I said "wow!"

It looked like a miracle to me.

And I just love, love yellow flowers, they bring me so much joy and good energy just by looking at them. So I took many, many photos from which I selected a few to share here :)

Enjoy!

IMG_4804.JPG

IMG_4805.JPG

IMG_4806.JPG

IMG_4808.JPG

IMG_4809.JPG

IMG_4810.JPG

IMG_4811.JPG

IMG_4814.JPG

IMG_4817.JPG

IMG_4818.JPG

IMG_4821.JPG

IMG_4826.JPG

IMG_4829.JPG

IMG_4831.JPG

IMG_4834.JPG

Namaste


All photos taken with Canon EOS 450D.


Hi, I'm Raluca. Freelance copywriter, currently going through a Yoga Teacher Training. I have an educational background in communication and psychology. You can find me mainly on my blog at BeingRaluca where I write about communication, relationships, listening, sexuality and many more. Here on Steemit you can follow me @raluca.
Raluca round crop  copy.png

Sort:  

These are beautiful photos! They really absorbed me! I felt like I was in an enchanted forest!

thank you, happy you liked them :)

Beautiful... they are so many!like they gathered to welcome spring...

These are truly some amazing photos! It really took my breath away to just see that massive field of all yellow like that, but it really amazed me more to see just one or two of the tiny flowers up close for those macro shots :).

thank you! they are indeed a gorgeous present of nature that I had no idea existed until I discovered them this year :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 19:19:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 91.05/100.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36