Nature Photography By Mobile

in #photography7 years ago

In the world, nothing is more pleasant than the view of nature. Nature is something that can easily make your heart happy. Whenever you feel upset or bored or alone by watching the beauty of nature you can easily forget those problems. 

Here are some nature photo captured by my mobile phone.

Can you see the sky behind the small trees?

Can you see the bee is collecting honey from the flowers? 

Thanks to all for viewing my content. Plz upvote my post and follow me 

Sort:  

thx for sharing

Hi, rakibdluffy! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

good photograpgy

Nice work bro

Wow ! gd one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41