It rained and cleared dust out of nature

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

A group of my friends are very eccentric while its come to roadtrip. It's always sudden and with a brush and few tshirts we would go to some places for a day or few. This picture I clicked from our car, when we were going to such unfixed destination and it just rained. The mesmerizing reflection is what made the day different.
image


If you like this post follow me for more and check my other posts also
Photos from Kerala, India
Pictures from Indian graphic novels

Sort:  

That photo is unreal ! how did the sky get so blue !?

Ha ha, I just edited a bit in my iphone editor itself, but believe me I won't put much color to any of my photo, I dislike that over contrast pictures. @moderninvestor

haha, either way it came out beautiful, it was perfect timing for the picture!

The sky looks like it is some sort of painting haha
Amazing Photograph!

Yes, it feels like painting, and living in the painting you just can't imagine. Thank you @arckrai

Wow like sky is smiling ...
Awesome photography dude...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37