Pictures with mood | My houseboat neighbour

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

We were travelling in house boat, in Kerala back waters( Alippey), and I found this cute creature by the side of our boat.


IMG_0936.jpg


She gave pose also when she figured out I was clicking her,

IMG_0937.jpg


Photos are taken in Canon 550D.


Please upvote and follow me if you like it.

Sort:  

The second photo is particulary good @rajwrit. Upvoted and resteemed, but the DPS will have to rest for some time. And for the time we start again, could you please state clearly how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS.

Thank you and keep steeming!

It's always up to you for selecting my pictures first of all, and thank you for doing the great job, on the other hand I would love if you display my photo with the link.
Cheers @photo-trail!

Beautiful photos rajwrit they give emotion from the child and in the perfect setting love it 🕊

Thank you very much @cecirod1218, yes sometime it just happens, and we have to be ready for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71