Black and White Photo | Clouds are hanging out with us.

in #photography7 years ago

In the moment, these clouds were just hanging over there the post for hours, and while dripping in the sea side breeze me and my friend just could not move out of the view. Puri is a holy destination of India. We visit many times as the sea beach is different from most of the other beaches in India. This picture is fromPuri, when we visited last time.
20160918-IMG_8417-2.jpg


This picture is taken by me in my iPhone6s.
If you like this post please check my other posts also. I would love to here from you.
Photos from Kerala, India
Pictures from Indian graphic novels

Sort:  

Looks like a beautiful place my friend, upvoted!

Yes, indeed.Thanks my friend. Much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68