My entry for today | wasp photography

in #photography6 years ago

Hello assalamualaikum steemian all. How are you today, today I found a bug with Wasps, and my choice for today is Wasps for me to post tonight.

image
image

Wasps are flying insects that are easily recognizable because they are known to be stinging when disturbed and their colors are striking in some species. I used to think that wasps and bees were the same animals, but they were different, I likened it to the way I photographed and then I noticed how bees and wasps were made, it turns out from the shape of the body, let alone their respective habitats. Wasps belong to the order Hymenoptera which also consists of ants and bees. Whereas all bees belong to the tribe or familia apidae (order hymenoptera: membrane winged insects). Wasps in this world have 75,000 species that are known to humans and most of them live as parasites by placing their eggs in the bodies of other animals. Whereas bees, in this world there are 20,000 species of bees and can be found on every continent, except Antarctica. It turned out that it was very far the difference between bees and wasps.

image

Camera smartphone samsung galaxy core2

Thank you for visiting my photographer page and here is my work to become a photographer.
image
This is where I learned to be a potographer, and this is my own collection of images using smartphones. Here I am sharing different types of my other photography. #Upvote #resteem #comments and #followme. by @rajaalem7.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rajaalem7! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @rajaalem7! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35