You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven Day Black and White Challenge - Day 2 - Leopard Shark 🐆🦈

in #photography7 years ago

Oh wow @zincali, small world! The second place I ever dived was on a live-aboard trip to the Similian Islands which are just below the Andaman Islands. That was on the same backpacking trip as this picture was taken, I literally got my PADI and then went on a three day live-aboard two days later, that's how hooked I was. Your daughter really is in paradise. Here is a picture of one of the islands we stopped at on that live-aboard trip off my Facebook album:

20175_299147349044_5279451_n.jpg

I spent all day on the beach, nosing around in rock pools, snorkeling and freediving. It is one of my favorite memories. Thanks for the comment and the visit 🙂

Sort:  

Thank you @rag808 for the photo and the isights into the exciting life you lead. When my daughter gets back she plans to join steemit, she's a super writer too. I will put her on to you. Take care buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68