You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peruvian Cuisine For Lunch

in #photography6 years ago

I enjoyed reading about your Sunday afternoon routine sandflea. That Sopa Seco con Carapulcra looked tasty and the surf looked nice too. I'd have definitely been surfing in the waves before lunch to work up an appetite. Nice pics and post :-)

Sort:  

That meal was fantastic. I actually had to take a short siesta to get my bearings straight. The waves got better...in fact I just got out of the water. I am glad you enjoyed the post and thank you for replying!

Hey there buddy. Just checked out your channel and liked what I saw. I am an avid reader so I signed up to follow you. Looking forward to some good reading material. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81