You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aliens, Are You Out There?

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Nice pic. This is making me want to get out tonight to gaze at the moon if the sky is clear 🙂

I do think there are aliens 👽 out there somewhere. The probability of being the only intelligent life in an infinite universe is infinitely improbable lol

Sort:  

Thanks! What do you think about Area 51? :D

Area 51

I don't really trust that we get the truth from anyone. The conspiracy people, the government... I honestly believe that there is so much misinformation pushed out by the government under the guise of conspiracy theorists, that the true conspiracy theories get watered down. Finding the truth is like searching for a specific strand of straw in a field on a windy day.

The only thing I'm certain of, is that all governments have a tone of shady shit to hide... and the US has more than most.

I agree 100 percent on this! :)...Maybe the US government has a alien locked up somewhere?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44