New Orleans November 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

My partner and I spent a week in New Orleans this past November - it was our first time there.

@radagast


I was going through my photos and I thought these shots we're exceptionally attractive. Maybe you'll like them too.


There are quite a few from Lafayette Cemetary - I took these while my partner was working and I spent the day walking around in the sun showers.







These last two I took on the same evening, walking around the French quarter, the climate in Louisana while we were there was so damp and steamy - there was fog everywhere. It wasn't the most comfortable environment to be in, but it allowed for some really romantic experiences.



I can't wait for our next opportunity to some more time in New Orleans - by far, it's the most magical place I've ever been.


Latest Posts:

Sort:  

great pics, i've always liked this rather sinister side of photography and im eager to do it as well, keep up the good work...you've got my follow :)))

Thanks, I appreciate the kind words. I'm going to start migrating over a lot of my photography. I followed you back.

great, thanks :))

Like so what i've seen , I follow you =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98