You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come on, we conquer a castle / beautiful PHOTOGRAPHY Komm mit, wir erobern ein Schloß zusammen. Wunderschöne FOTOS

in #photography7 years ago

Yes I am well. We have had some hot weather (upper 90's) and the weeds were growing very fast. Spent a few days cleaning up. Hopefully by next weekend I can do another gardening post to show the fast growth. Did not have it in me as much as I would like on Steemit.

Hopefully that will change in the next couple of months because I closed most of my company down and will only do minimal work through it. I have a part time job that is real flexible, and then our in home care business allows me to work at home. It is not really retirement, maybe semi-retirement.

I was looking okay for retirement but cryptocurrency this year has set the stage that I can ease up a little sooner than planned. My wood-shop keeps calling my name...

Loved those photographs. The one I saved as background on my desktop is the first river/stream photo after the castle and castle grounds; So serene!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52