Sort:  

Ah well, it's all about what the customer wants to spend, if he honestly thinks it's not worth it, then that's his rightful thinking. I honestly think he was just trying to lower the price, even more, to see how low I would go. Who wouldn't try it as a fresh businessman, got to give him credit for that. What he didn't know was that I'm not that kind of guy and I don't like to play with my bread, especially after I already cut it. Others may, but I am not working for crumbs as long as there are clients who are willing to give me two loaves of bread instead for the same amount of work. There are plenty of talented photographers out there that would do it for less. We just wasted our time, and that's what bothers me the most.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66