You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo 52, 2020 Challenge, Week Number 5

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

SO MANY great images provided for this prompt!! indeed, the people live their life thru cold and have plenty of this stuff around them... dont tell me anymore about the Global Warming, its pure BC.

I am really curious about the winners for this round. would not be easy to choose from all these outstanding entries. personally, I cant choose even top 5!

ok -- here is my entry (taken with Canon 350D +50mm 1.4)
https://steemit.com/hive-174578/@qwerrie/cold-stuff-photo-52

winter 1186.jpg

Sort:  

For me it's easy, I would choose yours!
Beautiful image and as cold as it can get :)

thank you! you are too kind :P
your photo of cold water leaves me a great impression, too.
personally I'd choose what @johannpiber came up with

PS. and, speaking of the most cold stuff --
definitely it is this photo from my friend's post
https://steemit.com/travel/@chanych85/bolshaya-suka

Thanks a lot my friend ... my photo is cold but more it's fun 😉


!BEER
!invest_vote

Ha ha yes, I laughed a lot with this picture!
Excellent butt prints :)
I hope it wasn't you that sat on that bench!

If I were, I wouldn't tell anyone if I'm the little or the big butt ;) lol
No, when I arrived there in the morning these butt prints have already been there ;)


!DERANGED !BEER

You just received DERANGED @fotostef Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @fotostef, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient! ----> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !----> Who is investinthefutur ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52