You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 2: Vintgar Gorge / Vintgar Klamm (Slovenia)

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

we had pure wet snow fallen today; not what I love to shoot... at least when the night came in, I can find enough passion to click the shutter at some !DERANGED neon stuff... have a !BEER my friend.

Sort:  

I don't like to shoot at night, but one day I want to try to shoot the milky way ;)
This !DERANGED wet snow is not what I like neither - I like the fluffy light snow / powder snow - like everybody, I assume 😉

Thanks a lot for the !BEER my friend 🙂

deranged You just received DERANGED @qwerrie Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Join Steem Power Up Day at the 1. of December and power up BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48