You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fly Agaric Couple / Fliegenpilzpärchen

in #photography5 years ago

Awesome post. ' if you don't eat the mushroom, leave it alone.' Totally agree, I never destroy them.

1st thing i tried to find out, how many frames you used for it.... then I read the post and get it, about the fast-shot. hmmm..... welll... tomorrow is the Friday, so...

HAPPY FUNGI FRIDAY! (in advance ))

!BEER

Sort:  

Thank you so much, that you like these two little fellows, @qwerrie 🙂
I know, Friday is today, but I couldn't finish my travelfeed post early enough, so I had to make a quick change.
Right, no time, no focus stacking - just one shot with longer exposure, beause it was quite dark there in the forest.
I wish you a great weekend ... and thanks for the !BEER 🙂



Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76