You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PORTRAITS OF ISTRA - Episode 6 - PULA : PICTURES FROM THE PORT IN THE MIST

in #photography5 years ago

Borjan, my distant friend, sometimes with your another post I have this feeling (again and again): its so great that we met on steemit! which happened actually quite randomly.

I appreciate this your post very much. I love locations like this very much (tho I rarely find myself in a places like this -- one hand probably would be more than enough to count). These are the images I enjoyed more:

I have one shot of this sort, with a flower growing on a rotten rope. I will share it one day, and hope I will not forget to mention you!

I often come here in search for post apocalyptic details

lol! I totally support you on this.

the lightbulb and tree trunks pic is so good that it can decorate any portfolio, in my opinion. maybe its a simple work with minimum efforts involved, idk, but... anyway its great! (btw did you add a lot of editing to this one? or it was shot exactly "as is")

next time. 8-)

Sort:  

Thank you :) for the feedback and compliment ... is great to have creative friends on Steemit who appreciate work and creativity, it's a great incentive to invent and create stuff and have fun with it ... I remember the first months on steemit and how desolate and boring the place looked to me back then :) ... fortunately now looks like a real community thing, Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69