You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wildlife Photography: Roe Deer - Roebuck / Rehbock

in #photography5 years ago

Great shots. Wild life photography is not easy. One has to be very patient. The object or subject is never still for longer. By the time you focused you camera, they have moved. 😊 Have a great weekend.

Sort:  

Right, and patiens is one thing I don't have. If I expect so see a deer or rabbit or any other animal or bird I want to see it within a few minutes or I'll move on. I cannot sit for hours and wait. So I am always glad, when I see a deer or other wildlife 😉
And of course, they move - when the light is not bright enoughI don't get the shutterspeed I need, and so the images are not as sharp as possible.

Thank you for your kind compliment, @quotes-haven, I wish you a great weekend 🙂


In the !DERANGED !shop of the !MARLIANS you can buy cheap !BEER and !COFFEEA and other things you don't want to know what it is 😉

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

deranged You just received DERANGED @quotes-haven Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @quotes-haven, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46