Reflections

in #photography2 years ago

1.jpg

After taking in a display at the Flower Dome at the Gardens by the Bay, I had a leisurely stroll in the gardens. I had to pass by the ‘Dragonfly lake’ on my way to the train station. The sun was setting, but there was still light enough for a decent shot of the reflections in the lake. I managed to capture a nice shot of the lake with the reflections of plants and the financial district in the distance.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<< th (1) - Copy.jpg~th (1) - Copy.jpg >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

follow_1.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Amazing reflections! Great capture! ;)

You're welcome! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77