Sort:  

Howdy buds !! Nope, not hiving at all .... I am afraid I am going to sully the Steemit pages with another music post later today.... In this lock down period I am trying to accomplish the impossible as regards a woodworking project (hmmmm, may build that into my blog) and while doing that a band popped into my head that I have not heard for a long time. @rhyvinn advised how I can get on there, so shall try do a dual post later today!!

For the record I appreciate your stopping by and your support .... fark it gets lonely here sometimes {grin}

Hahaha, Steem seems to be almost about no interaction anymore. Justin Sunny Boy decided some time ago to censor the statistics post by several (ex-)Steemians. The last I've seen, the number of comments to post ratio was far below 1. Pffff. At the other side its a bit better. Not that great as well, as I wrote in my last post (to which I'm the only one responding other than the christian spamming bot). Got you with your first (well second) post in HIVE already! Super you made that (partially) jump! :)

The thing is.... at present Hives are worthless. Steem although a fading asset still has some value and I believe will be dragged along if we have an epic BTC run after the halving. So I will continue to try and maximize Steem {shrug} ... a man must do what a man must do !! whilst establishing myself on Hive

Yep, am also not someone running away from Steem. TRON has marketing power, thats for sure. That said, am in powerdown, but dont trade my liquid Steem (yet).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49