My New Year's Eve on Honolulu's Waikiki Beach, Hawaii (2017/18)

in #photography6 years ago

The year 2017 had been great for me.

I've been to Hawaii between 28th Dec 2017 and 12th of Jan, 2018. It's my first time in America as well as the first time when I crossed the Atlantic. I'm in love with USA and Canada, seeing all the states is now on my bucket list!

Waikiki Beach, salut!

Waikiki Beach, salut!

People on the Waikiki Beach

People on the Waikiki Beach, around midnight NYE. Great climate and amazing experience.

Vancouver - Capilano Suspension Bridge Park

Happy New Year!

Vancouver - Capilano Suspension Bridge Park

If you wonder, those illuminated digits are in Vancouver - Capilano Suspension Bridge Park. I was there to visit friends, on the way from Hawaii to Europe.

How about you? Is there a snow in your place?

Thanks!

More photos soon (including Hawaiʻi "Big Island"), so please follow me - @pydata


My first post where I say hello - https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pydata/hey-steemit-introducing-myself-data-nerd-crypto-geek-keen-on-traveling-and-dreaming-big

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64