You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating Darkness out of Existing Light

in #photography7 years ago

Wow! Thank you for the photo and the tutorial! It's always nice when someone shares his "secret" techniques and tricks!
My first thought when I saw only the first picture was: "How did he do this?" I did not believe that this was the original light. "Did he use a tiny little lamp behind the mushrooms?" 😄
Yes, light is very important!
Great work! Amazing outcome! Upvoted and reesteemed.

Sort:  

Thanks, having someone believe that this process was done practically with actual lights in the scene tells me I did a believable and high quality job on this photo. I hope you get to use my secret in a project of your own and impress your audience as well.

Cheers,
@kellyjanderson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52