Petit week end à Londres / Weekend in London

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Post FR/ENG
Photo Londres - PureZoom.JPG

FR : Voici l'une de mes premières photos, prise à Londres (vous l'aurez reconnu.. du moins j’espère :p).
Pour ma défense, j'avais encore un appareil photo très "basique", aucune connaissance en photo, même si j'ai toujours été passionné par ce domaine.
Je pense poster prochainement, mes plus "beaux" clichés amateur pour avoir votre avis, n'hésitez pas à me donner d’ailleurs celui ci en commentaire, je prend tout, même les critiques.

ENG :Here is one of my first photos, taken in London (you will have recognized ... at least I hope: p).
In my defense, I still had a camera very "basic", no knowledge in photography, although I have always been passionate about this area.
I think to post soon, my most "beautiful" amateur photos to have your opinion, do not hesitate to give me this one in comment, I take everything, even the critics.

See You Soon / A plus tard
@PureZoom

Sort:  

Congratulations @purezoom! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43