Streets of Havana II / Straßen von Havanna II (as always: Original Content)- MondayRed - ColorChallenge

in #photography7 years ago

DSC_5255.jpg
Streets of Havana II, Cuba 2009/ Straßen von Havanna II, Kuba 2009

Camera/Kamera: Nikon D70


My entry for the #MondayRed #ColorChallenge / Mein Entry für die #MondayRed #ColorChallenge


DSC_5255 Kopie.jpg


Here you find further Cuban cars photographies from my travel/Weitere Fotografien kubanischer Autos von meiner Reise findest Du hier:
Old German Export "VW Karmann" in Cuba / Alter deutscher Export "VW Karmann" in Kuba - WednesdayYellowStreets of Havana I / Straßen von Havanna I - IndigoSaturday
DSC_5263 (3) - Kopie.jpg

DSC_5255 Kopie 2.jpg

DSC_5255 Kopie 3.jpg


OverviewÜbersicht
In case you got lost on what photography challenges are running and when, here is an overview of the themes of the photography challenges (T.) and the color challenges (C.)Falls Dir die Übersicht fehlt, wann welcher Fotocontest hier auf Steemit stattfindet, hier eine Übersicht der Themen- (T.) & der Farbchallenges (C.):


C/DMon.Tue.Wed.Thu.Fri.Sat.Sun.
T.MonochromeTreeBeachSunLoveBeautiful Sun.
C.RedOrangeYellowGreenSkyblueIndigoPurple


Follow me for more.
Folge mir für mehr.

Sort:  

amazing work keep on steeming great stuff

Many thanks Steemian mate ;)

Love those classic cars ! nice post. I took some similar shots when i visited :)
IMG_0832.PNG

Cool stuff! You should post this one on Friday using the tags photography and fridayskyblue or on saturday with indigosaturday instead.

Thanks for sharing anyways. Spices up the comment section ;)

Wow great advice, I appreciate that! thanks alot ! what are the other days if you dont mind me asking? or where can i find out ?

You are welcome. At the bottom of my article you find an overview with the color and theme challenges listed.

Mi Habana ❤️

.. tambien ;)

Oh, I was not talking about the spelling, it was just nostalgia :)

I know :). Cheers for your comment

Great my friend Up&Resteem :))

Very kind of you @saqib! Steem on

thank you my friend @puffin! Steem on

Oh ich hab endlich jemanden gefunden, der auch die Autos in Havanna liebt und sie posted.( und nicht nur ein zufalls post )
Ich freu mich! Habe auch schon mehrere Fotos geteilt von diesen grandiosen Autos

Na da bin ich mal gespannt :). Schaue ich mir auf jeden Fall an.

Gott, ich liebe diese alten Auto aus Kuba. Danke fürs teilen!

Very nice cars

Thanks Marcel ;)

Nice photos!

Cheers for your comment Jackelin :)

Very crisp. Very colorful and full of life. Wallpaper for my phone material :)

:D Great response. Thanks .. I actually printed of my shots onto a huge poster: see here ..

The poster looks fantastic ! Very nicely done. I will pass this on to my son who is in high school and considering photography as a carrer and/or serious hobby. Thanks for sharing :)

Great old red car! I love it :)

Many thanks maya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85