Photography Challenge - Sun Thursday - The Sky above Berlin in HDR IV/ Der Himmel über Berlin in HDR IV (Original HDR Photo)

in #photography7 years ago

WarschauerBrucke_gleise.jpg

Warschauer Brücke

Camera/Kamera: Nikon D300
The Sky above Berlin in HDR IV/ Der Himmel über Berlin in HDR IV

WarschauerstrHalbHDR.jpg

Warschauer BridgeWarschauer Straße
The Warschauer Straße (Warschauer Street) in the district of Friedrichshain in the East of Berlin is an important junction for traffic. The train station handles 85.000 passengers each day and is busy 24/7. I guess only a small fraction of those hold in for a second to enjoy the view from the Warschauer Bridge. Also the most busy spots in Berlin can have a charming touch, as you can seeDie Warschauer Strasse im Bezirk Friedrichshain im Osten von Berlin ist ein wichtiger Verkehrsknotenpunkt der Stadt. Die Bahnstation wird täglich von 85.000 Personen genutzt und ist 24/7 belebt. Doch nur ein Bruchteil dieser Personen wird sich wohl die Zeit nehmen, die Aussicht von der Warschauer Brücke zu genießen. Auch die beschäftigsten Ecken von Berlin können ein charmante Note aufweisen, wie man sehen kann.


Here you find part I / Hier findest Du Teil I

The Sky above Berlin in HDR I / Der Himmel über Berlin in HDR I


Here you find part II / Hier findest Du Teil II

Warschauer Straße

The Sky above Berlin in HDR II / Der Himmel über Berlin in HDR II

1.jpg


Here you find part III / Hier findest Du Teil III

Television Tower / Fernsehturm

The Sky above Berlin in HDR III / Der Himmel über Berlin in HDR III

Alex2.jpg


Photochallenge #SunThursday



OverviewÜbersicht
In case you got lost on what photography challenges are running and when, here is an overview of the themes of the photography challenges (T.) and the color challenges (C.)Falls Dir die Übersicht fehlt, wann welcher Fotocontest hier auf Steemit stattfindet, hier eine Übersicht der Themen- (T.) & der Farbchallenges (C.):


C/DMon.Tue.Wed.Thu.Fri.Sat.Sun.
T.MonochromeTreeBeachSunLoveBeautiful Sun.
C.RedOrangeYellowGreenSkyblueIndigoPurple


Follow me for more.
Folge mir für mehr.

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures of the city I love the railroad tracks!

Thx for your feedback

You are welcome I love good art 🌷

Very nice my friend Up&Resteem

Cheers my friend

The colours are amazing :)

The sky is beauiful during sunset..cloudy now, the same in Nuremberg, Cloudy and raining...thanks for sharing

I have to thank you for your comment. Vielen Dank Charles!

@puffin , I have to thank you for your good posts here...keep it up.
Bitte schön

those are incredible photos!

Cheers, I am glad you like them!

Great photos. Upvote you dude.

Cool name dude ;). Thx for your comment!

Nice shots!

I appreciate your feedback. Thanks!

The sky looks so dramatic...very nice @puffin!!!

Amazing photos! Sky is gorgeous! :))

Thank you for your feedback my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17