You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty in Brokenness: What I Learned From an Injury - Gringalicious Thoughtful Thursdays

in #photography6 years ago

I went through a similar accident when I was younger. I was riding a mountain bike down a steep road, and I crashed into a ditch. I didn't break anything, but my knee was terribly mangled and I walked with a limp for most of the summer. I still have my scar 10 years later, so don't worry, I suspect yours will stick around for years to come too! Thanks for sharing :)

Sort:  

bummer on the ditch, my dad has a very similar story to that. He still has issue with that knee. thanks so much for sharing @pubstories.

Here is another helpful link - https://steemit.com/toolkit/@sndbox/master-toolkit-steemit-resource-guide-illustrated-update

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67