You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Being Important, or Not

in #photography5 years ago

Oh, Denise but you are appreciated. Special and important if you ask me. Your words here are so lovely and beautiful. They say the bee is the most important animal in the world. You are a little bit like a honeybee, nurturing the world as you feed your soul. And your pretty;) Sending you love:)

Sort:  

Oh, well, you may not love me when you see how I tagged you on one of Paul's posts, except, I forgot to put the foltz... I have no idea how I did it, but, I did. Caution! Do not click on that Pryde link or you will get more than shower shots!

Yikes!

@prydefoltz I linked it and poor @ninahaskin clicked on it, otherwise, I would be ignorant to the fact. Sorry! I don't even know who to aplogize to anymore!

But, thank you for such a heart-warming comment. You always leave the nicest words for me. Thank you for that.

!tip .20

Oh goodness. I do hope it wasn't me in the shower. If it was, I assure you that I have no recognition of cameras. LOL

Hahaha~ Oh, you just made my embarrassing situation funny. Thank you for that!

🎁 Hi @prydefoltz! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: On Being Important, Or Not Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43