Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.55 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.11
Server time: 00:02:58
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 57.80/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 15
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

great timing with the light and use of parallel and tapering lines.

Wow, my legs always tingle when I look down. I am not afraid of heights so much but my legs are! That is an amazing shot.

I always sit in this place..lool do not tell my mother please!! thank you @reddust

I won't tell your mother, I used to do some incredibly dangerous things when I was younger and have the scars to prove it! I like riding fast horses, climbing tall trees, and running dangerous hiking trails lolol....just be careful okay? Man I could of died so many times a kid and young adult.

lool so you have a great experience in adventures.. i love watching the sky at night and talking to myself hhh i enjoy the silence

I grew up playing in the Oregon Pacific Northwest woods here on the West coast of America. There lots of mountains to climb. I didn't live in a big city with housing that I see in your picture until I was 40 years old. We had night skies clear of city lights and the quiet of wild places (not so quiet but it doesn't hurt the ears like city noise.) Where are you, I know I should look at your blogs to find out but I am lazy. lolol I just looked you are from Morocco, I know so many folks here on Steemit from Morocco! You all are a polite people.

thank you i'm glad.. yes i am from morocco, living in agadir, It is a coastal city with a high population density, there are lots of residential complexes like momby city in india hhh lololo

I have a lot of friends from India and I have heard their stories growing up in their crowded cities and slums. My first Buddhist teacher, he is from South Korea, told me I need to visit India just for the smell. It will wake me up to the reality of this world lolol...Someday when I have the funds I will travel the world and smell everything even stinky cities.

me to, i'll travel the world by steemit.its a great project I aspire to implement. i will be able to discover some places, and one day i will be able to complete my studies in one of the great countries

omg you have captured it with great effort I guess. I wet my pants to sit there and capture the photo. I have fear of heights :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52