Where i'm at - Gurushots updatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

g2.PNG
g1.PNG

Two days ago I made a post about getting paid for great photos.

So this is my update on that, I want to show you my process and show you around Gurushots

Two days ago my GS points were at 159,175 and today I'm at 163,725 - the more GS points I obtain the more influence I have on the community

g2.PNG

I got another achievement as a Top 20% photographer and my photo went on the Top 30% achievement. The number underneath the achievement shows how many time I have won that award.

What I like about the platform is that you can always go back and check the images you liked. This are some of he images i have liked

g3.PNG

Here is the almost full screenshot - by the I zoomed out so that I could make that screen shot

g4.PNG

please tell me if I have a good taste on liking images 😃😂

Here is my highest level on the current challenges
g5.PNG

g6.PNG

and here is the full screenshot of all the challenges

g7.PNG

Here is my profile link: https://gurushots.com/Pro?tc=f862428e869a38088228958a0c71947a

and here is a link to join gurushots: https://share.gurushots.com/195xo

My favorite photographer: https://gurushots.com/warrenkoliver/photos

Truly Yours
pr.png

Sort:  

This post has been promoted with @minnowbooster.
5% of the purchase will be burned and 5% sent to the @steem.dao fund as part of our ethical promotion initiative.
For further information please check this post.

Congratulations @pro.msibi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64