You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild child!

wow! amazing images - I love the darkness of the first image and the lush green vibes of the second, and your model is stunning! Her curls are just as lush as the greenery.

I'm in the same boat as you - I sell antiques, and so I only earn commission when I'm selling, and here, most of January is verrry slow, so I actually earned about half of what I usually do... eish baba!

I keep thinking... I can cash out some steem or something... Then, the little voice in my head says, NO! what if steem goes to $10??? And you took 200 Steem out now (that's about $60/R780 at the moment, which would not really do much, probably groceries for the week) versus the amazing $2000/R26000 it could be one day at $10.... Bite my tongue and HODL, boiled eggs for every meal are great, protein, right?? 🤪hehhehe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89