PLOUGH ( Village cultivation )

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_15357188359923083.jpg

A plough is a tool used in farming for initial cultivation of soil in preparation for sowing seeds for planting loosen or turn the soil. The plough represent one of the major agriculture invention in human history.
The purpose of ploughing is to turn over the upper layer of the soil, bringing fresh nutrient to the surface to grow our planting wealthy.
unnamed.gif

Sort:  

Hello princebrahma!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Free Resteem , Follow and Vote For Everyone Click Here
Just Follow The Rules 😇 Thank You!

Val lagise dai f2 khan .

I think you are from India and I too I like to say that I think that tool for plough is know as hal in hindi and as we knew solution of any question its hindi meaning is also same .

Thanks for reply .
Now I can think your reading all reply by others.
I have WhatsApp no. To connect each 8709982664 if you are a group then welcome elsewhere also welcome .fast please
I will like to tell u all why i think about ur post
good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95