You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bus Station

in #photography6 years ago

I am going to see this amazing/spectacular place around beautiful nature-mountain. Can you please tell me exactly where this is located and who I contact to make arrangements? Is there a website? Do you need reservations/tickets in advance or do you purchase when you get there? I have looked through the previous comments and am sure the answers to my questions are probably already there somewhere, but I am missing it, so I apologize in advance. I just need to know how to make this happen!

Where can I find the full video/photography for this? Can’t find it, or was it never finished? Also, what frame rate did your render at? It compliments the motion and context so beautifully! Did you render and capture at the same frame rate? Also which GoPro or what camera did you use? Love the video style and color and everything! Would love to know!

Thank you...
Steem on..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77