The Over Bridge - Black and White Minimalism

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The Overbridge.jpg

Minimalist Photography

- Style: Looking Up

- Color Tones: Black and White

- Minimalism Type: Minimalism as in Repeating Shapes

- Shot Via Canon 600D

- Location: Jaipur, India

Follow me for more @PrakashGhai

Also shared with my Twitter Followers

https://twitter.com/prakashghai/status/897797719900565505

Recent Posts

Sort:  

yes - minimalism and geometry ! in love with both in this frame

Thank You :) :)

B&W favorite..great captured, so simple but everything at right place

Thank You :) I guess this is the only over bridge shot that I have taken...

With that feedback in Mind.. I would go out and shoot more of this subject :)

Very nice as always! This is one of my favourite shots :)

Thank you :) !

Excellent! I think architectural black & white is one of the fundamental forms of minimalism. Upvoted and ReSteemed.

Thank you for your support :)

excellent photo, I love it ^_^

Thank you very much :)

Good Day !

prakashghai Prakash Ghai tweeted @ 16 Aug 2017 - 12:30 UTC

The Over Bridge - Black and White Minimalism — Steemit

steemit.com/photography/@p… / https://t.co/SW1c2DoEu4

#blackandwhite #art #photography

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50