Staircase Railing Shadow #Minimalism

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Steem 32 Edit.jpg

Minimalist Photography

- Minimalism Type: Minimalism as Less Elements

- Subject: Staircase Railing

- Aesthetic Elements:

a) Simple Geometry Shapes

b) Ascending Staircase

c) Textured Wall

d) Long Shadow of Staircase Railing

- Style: Looking Sideways

- Camera Used: Canon 600D

- Lens Used: Canon 55-250 mm Zoom Telephoto Lens

- Location: Amber Fort, Jaipur (India)

Follow me for more @PrakashGhai

Also shared with my Twitter Followers

https://twitter.com/prakashghai/status/901120102254301184

Previous Posts

Sort:  

Hello!!!
Welcome to steemit.com I am @palmidrummer . Steemit community has the power to change our life if we simply upvote and follow each other. I joined steemit for a cause of helping my students.
Please follow and upvote me ( @palmidrummer )and I will do the same for you.
Thankyou, and please chek me previous post

Hi There

I see that you are new here..

these kind of comments are not allowed here :)

simply make good posts and interact with people

Thank you

prakashghai Prakash Ghai tweeted @ 25 Aug 2017 - 16:32 UTC

Staircase Railing Shadow #Minimalism — Steemit

steemit.com/photography/@p… / https://t.co/887XO6hUE4

#minimal #steemit #architecture

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36