Long Shadow of Water Outlet #minimalism [B&W Photo Contest "Shadows" Entry 1]

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

wateroutletlongshadow.jpg

  • My Entry for B&W Photo Contest for the Theme: "Shadows" organized by @daveks

Minimalist Photography

- Minimalism Type: Minimalism as Less Elements

- Subject: Water Outlet

- Aesthetic Elements:

a) Simplicity

b) Long Shadow

c) Textured Wall

d) Black and White Color Tone

- Style: Looking Up

- Camera Used: Canon 600D

- Lens Used: Canon 55-250 mm Zoom Telephoto Lens

- Location: Jawahar Kala Kendra, Jaipur (India)

Follow me for more @PrakashGhai

Also shared with my Twitter Followers

https://twitter.com/prakashghai/status/901056856449196032

Previous Post

Sort:  

Sweet, you minimalist style is very good :)

Thank you @dek :)

Good Day !

prakashghai Prakash Ghai tweeted @ 25 Aug 2017 - 12:21 UTC

Long Shadow of Water Outlet #minimalism — Steemit

steemit.com/photography/@p… / https://t.co/YxCDdz1twB

#minimalism #minimal #blackandwhite

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Simple and amazing...love it

Thank you :) !

This another great entry and a worthy winner. It shows hat you a really good eye for the detail. Congratz!

Another nice long shadow!

Thank you for taking out time for my posts :D

It may take some time usually, but I always catch up, you know that ;) :D

Yes, you do..by the way there are newer posts with new post format...so let me know your feedback on the new posting style

Yeah, I saw, with the list of the details you mean! I'm an organized/list person so I think I like it more! :D

yes the List :D

ah ok.. you are the first person to give me feedback on the new format :D

so glad you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69