Rusted Metal Curl - #minimalism

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Steem 13 Edit.jpg

Minimalist Photography

- Minimalism Type: Less Elements

- Subject: Rusted Metal Curl

- Aesthetic Factors: Oxidation, Negative Space, Hint of Grains

- Camera Used: Canon 600D

- Location: Jaipur, India

Follow me for more @PrakashGhai

Also shared with my Twitter Followers

https://twitter.com/prakashghai/status/898224181296324608

Previous Post

Sort:  

Wow, this looks wonderful. I love the colors and composition

Thank You :) :)

Found you by reading the comments on one of @mammasitta post... happy I did. Some nice work on your feed! Congratz 👍

Thank You..

I see you are a photographer too..

Great :)

Yes I am... at least I try 😂

Glad you two met :D :D It was about time hehe!

I am glad to fins so many good people here :)

This is top-notch!

You've exceeded my expectations.

This is truly remarkable.

You're a superstar!

Totally artistic, great focus, amazing colors (I love rust !!!) Applause !

Thank you so much :D

You found a very nice piece of rust! Love it :)

Love the unclutteredness of minimalism!
Nice one

photography is nice.... l like post

prakashghai Prakash Ghai tweeted @ 17 Aug 2017 - 16:45 UTC

Rusted Metal Curl - #minimalism — Steemit

steemit.com/photography/@p… / https://t.co/cpiL2wDTYX

#rust #oxidation #decay

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51