Red Minimalism - 2 High Quality Photographs

in #photography7 years ago

Minimalist Photography

  • Photograph (1)

Steem 41 Edit.jpg

Highlights:
Minimalism TypeMinimalism as Less Elements
SubjectSound Box
StyleLooking Up
Color TonesRed
Aesthetic Elementsa) Long Shadow
b) Empty Space
c) Textured Wall
d) Basic Geometric Shapes
Camera UsedCanon 600D
Lens UsedCanon 55-250 mm Prime Lens
LocationJawahar Kala Kendra, Jaipur (India)
  • Photograph (2)

Steem 42 Edit.jpg

Highlights:

Minimalism TypeMinimalism as Simple Geometry
SubjectCorner of a Wall
StyleLooking Up
Color TonesRed
Aesthetic Elementsa) Lines
b) Background Blur
c) Light and Shadow Combination
d) 4 Lines Intersecting at one common point
Camera UsedCanon 600D
Lens UsedCanon 55-250 mm Prime Lens
LocationJawahar Kala Kendra, Jaipur (India)

Red is my Favorite Color !

Well yes, Red is indeed my favorite Color and I pounce on anything that's Red.

Since most of the Walls of "Jawahar Kala Kendra" is of this color, therefore quite a few of my Minimalist Shots belong to this place.

I keep looking for colorful walls and sometimes, when I don't find them, I go and look for a Kindergarten School.

Walls of Kindergarten Schools are generally multi colored, so one can find the color of their choice there.

By the way "What is your Favorite Color?"

Do let me know in the comments

Hope that you enjoyed the shots.

Have a Great Day !

Previous Posts

+ Follow me for more @PrakashGhai

Sort:  

very very nice post; i like it :)

Nice outline my friend, keep it up :)

Been here so many times, never noticed it in this much detail! <3 Great pics!

Thank you Aishwarya :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18