Diamond Stone #minimalismsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

minimalism-diamond-stone.jpg

  • Minimal Art Photography: A shot of a Diamond Stone, hand carved by Indian Labor. I haven't kept the converging lines in the center here to follow "rule of thirds".

  • Follow me for more @PrakashGhai

Sort:  

Excellent shot @prakashghai! I really like how you have composed this shot. I'm sure many people would have centred it but you have a great eye for composition. Keep up the brilliant photography!


Recommended Reading
myday #39 - Strawberries, Nutella and Marshmallows! I Found The Perfect Crepe!


interesting concept!

This is interesting :)

Thank You :)

Wow - optical illusion.

You made a 3-d pyramid!

Haha

Thanks :)

What an interesting picture! But what is it??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58