Triangle Square & Rectangle - MinimalismsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Steem 35 Edit.jpg

Minimalist Photography

- Minimalism Type: Minimalism as Simple Geometry

- Subject: Basic Geometry Shapes i.e Triangle Square & Rectangle

- Style: Looking Up

- Camera Used: Canon 600D

- Lens Used: Canon 55-250 mm Zoom Telephoto Lens

- Location: Amber Fort, Jaipur (India)

Follow me for more @PrakashGhai

Previous Posts

Sort:  

@prakashghai you have been contributing really good posts. I have been following you for quite sometime. Rajasthan Rocks. Keep posting good photoes but also add some commentary to the photoes as well. But indeed its a great effort

Hello

I am glad you like my work

"Rajasthan Rocks" Indeed !

I do add little commentary.

but I do not want to add more, for I am a Photographer more than a writer and I do not want the text to over power the photograph.. its a conscious choice, unless of course I am writing a tutorial or something..

I do understand this is more of a blogging platform, rather than social media, but I am enjoying my work, feeling free, posting the way I like to post :)

Hope you understand what I mean.

Please do not think these simple photos are easy to find / click and edit.. producing simple and decent minimalist images is as good as writing a 5000 word blogpost.

You would probably understand once you start shooting these.

For me... shooting landscape and sunsets is much easier,

In Minimalist Photography I need to find my subjects in walls, doors, windows etc

Or

If I do not find anything, I need to create my own subjects !

@prakashghai very well said fully agree with you

Nice this new photo. thanks for sharing it.

You are Welcome :) @cesmak

I love the effect of the contrast in this picture :)

Thank you Aishwarya :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65140.74
ETH 3484.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37