Sunrise This Morning

in #photography8 years ago

Enjoys Sunrise at The Rice Fields in The Village

Taken with: Sony 7r| fe 28mm | iso 100-fl28-f/11-1/10sec | CPL+GND0.9

Sort:  

Makes you not wanting to go to work nice.thanks for the share.

Yeah it make me wanna sit here forever :)

@practicemagic - this is actually a stunning photograph and I've only clicked on it because I saw it in @davek's post.

Let me ask you this: If I took your photo away, what am I left with? Organic curators like myself, and curation guilds want to upvote new members but there are some best practices you can implement in order to get noticed. Please read and perhaps you'll have a greater understanding of what I'm talking about. Good luck.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31