You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Iceberg Season Again in Our Backyard

Yikes. Thankfully we haven't gotten much snow yet here. But I already miss sunny Arizona. Looking at the pics brought back memories of my childhood of finally going back inside and the feeling of thousands of needles in my feet as they slowly thawed out. Yeah, that eight year old of yours is craaaaaaazy out there without the gloves picking up large chunks of ice. Notice he had his hoodie off too, lol.

Sort:  

I still haven't learned to wear gloves either, we're late bloomers I guess :) You're right though, nothing like the feeling of warmth after being frozen. Arizona is sounding nice right bout now too...

Great to see you @practicalthought! Thanks for visiting our little frozen corner of the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34