You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sadly, I have 2 people who are flagging all of my Gorgeous Photos!

in #photography7 years ago

Some get pleasure from that, it's unfortunate. Perhaps it's that you are only posting 1 photo in a post, this could by some be considered as spam. try putting in 3 or 4 photo's and maybe a little more information. I like your photo's, don't give up. I hope this is helpful to you.

Sort:  

No this has nothing to do with what you are saying. I have been flagged 5 times (or was it 4) by @jeannecottonshow for telling her that spamming with comments is well... spamming. Please read my post before speculating too much, and too wrong

No, they are being vindictive b/c I asked them to follow me and they think I'm competition.

Then please tell me why you flagged me? I have not flagged you.

For..... pleasure maybe?

She's muted us.

:) Which will just keep her from knowing what is happening. She could have learned how this site actually works if she listened.

A Youtube princess that went to the underground... sadly she didn't have the charming personality of this princess:

It's really sad, but this is the person doing all of this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66