The OraclesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago



Inspired by @bryanpolitte, who made this drawing - and due to the fact that I have the Phill from GCHQ page under control, I took out an hour to do some pencil-like drawing in Krita.

As usual when I do not really know what to draw, I start with a naked or semi-naked woman, and this time it became an Oracle, probably Egyptian or just plain fantasy?



Sort:  

Very cool....I like B&W :)

I can see from your profile :)

Thank you!! :))

Welcome! I followed you. Will you follow me? Also, you make $$ when you respond to comments and upvote. You can upvote your own comments too! It raises you in rank.

Haha, thank you for the introduction to the Steemit's features, but I have been around for more than six month and know them, quite well.

I think that I would be more happy for a comment on the post instead of a prefabricated comment. Many here consider it spamming and flag such posts, which will detract from both the money you potentially could make on the comment and also your reputation.

i have over 10k subs on youtube, but thanks for the advice anyway. this is another way to build followers...it works...check out my comments!

No it doesn't work, because you are going to get flagged for spamming up the blockchain.

I'm not spamming!! I am seeking out people who i thing have something in common with me. I am actually an artist!!! But, nevermind....i don't think we'll be friends!

No we won't be friends. I actually have standards. Flagged for spamming.

There is a different way to do things in different places. If you get flagged for real because you annoy people, your account will be worth nothing. Youtube is simply another ballgame.

You are so far the only annoyed person. Sorry for that. I do not intent to contact you anymore. good luck to you!

I am not annoyed... I try politely to give you an advice.

Right now you are getting followers among people who just arrived here. But what counts is how much Steempower you have (money invested in the block-chain), and your reputation. If people with high reputation flags you it will work as if you were moderated away.

Your behaviour is scorned upon here.

It's scorned upon to try to get followers that you think you have something in common with? Like I said, my intent was only to build followers and reciprocate.

I think I have used enough time on this...

Make that two annoyed people.

haha!! Look at the friends i'm making who actually being welcomed... i'm not contacting either you anymore...don't worry.

Look at the rep you are losing. You should consider your words and actions more carefully.

Why are you downvoting me? Try to read what I wrote again, or do you like to see what happens if I began downvoting you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47